Meet the Leadership

Love In the Name of Christ relies heavily on faithful volunteers. Click here to see what you can do to help.

Love In The Name of Christ Staff:

Dan Brown
Executive Director

Restoration Church

Larena Mills
TEAM Program Coordinator

T.H. Evangelical Presbyterian Church

Sandy Hagstrand
Connection Center Coordinator

Selah Covenant Church

Lori Baxter
TEAM Administrative Assistant & Volunteer Coordinator

Breakthrough Church

Melea Brown
Administrative Assistant to the Executive Director

Restoration Church

Love In the Name of Christ Board of Directors:

Our local Love INC board of directors is made up of several members who represent multiple denominations.

Don Jameson 

Board Member

(West Side Church)

Buzz Rowe

Board Member

(Yakima Covenant Church)

Keegan Harris
Vice Chair and Board Secrectary

(Yakima Foursquare)

Ellie Navarrete
Board Treasurer

(West Valley Missionary Church)

Rod Knipper
Board Member

(Restoration Church)

Keith Mathews
Board Member

(Grace of Christ Presbyterian Church)

Larry Hasen
Board Chair

(Grace of Christ Presbyterian)

Derek Sutton
Board Member

(Restoration Church)

Gwen Brown

Board Member

(Terrace Heights Evangelical Presbyterian Church)